Apogee is happy to announce a new enhancement for Symphony Desktop Customers!

Along with the Symphony ECS Channel Strip and Clearmountain’s Spaces plugins, customers who purchase Symphony Desktop will now receive the Pultec EQP-1A, Pultec MEQ-5, Opto-3A, ModEQ 6, and ModComp Native and Dual-Path plugins.

Image title

Beginning on the 25th of February 2021, customers registering a new Symphony Desktop will receive an activation code for all included plugins. Customers must follow the step-by-step setup and registration instructions here.

Please note: Customers that purchased Symphony Desktop on or after January 1st, 2021 are entitled to the complete FX Bundle by re-registering from the link above.

Chosen by renowned producers, engineers and musicians around the world, Apogee FX Plugins vastly increase the creative possibilities for a Symphony Desktop user.

Image title

About the Symphony Desktop

Symphony Desktop for Mac and Windows packs the legendary sound quality of Apogee’s rack-mount Symphony I/O Mk II into an elegant and inspiring 10x14 audio interface that sits on your desk and fits in your bag. With Symphony Desktop, musicians and producers are empowered to record, overdub and mix with the music industry’s most respected AD/DA converters and mic preamps.

Read more here

Pricing and Availability

The Apogee Symphony Desktop is available now priced at £1399 RRP inc VAT.

Apogee is distributed in the UK/ROI by Sound Technology Ltd. For more information please call 01462 480000 or visitwww.soundtech.co.uk/music-retail/apogee.